Consulting

Our consultancy work is based on our long-standing and wide-ranging contacts to decision makers within the pharmaceutical industry as well as on our experience gained from our different projects with both national and international pharmaceutical companies. We are supported by expert and competent partners in the main European countries as well as in India, China and Japan.

We see one of our roles as being the link between large international pharmaceutical companies and medium-sized private businesses.

Our consultancy work involves us searching for suitable cooperation partners and acquisition candidates in a discrete manner on behalf of our clients and then accompanying the negotiation process until a contract is concluded.

This kind of cooperation work involves a consultancy agreement which is concluded for a period of between 12 and 18 months. Meetings are held at regular intervals to review the strategy as well as to discuss the progress made.

We have been working successfully together with a number of select companies for more than 10 years.

Profit from our knowledge. We are there to help you!

Contact person: Dr. Christoph Newzella

Consulting

Die Grundlage unserer Beratung sind die langjährigen und weitreichenden Kontakte zu den relevanten Entscheidungsträgern innerhalb der Pharmaindustrie und unsere Erfahrungen aus den verschiedenen Projekten mit nationalen und internationalen Pharmaunternehmen. Hierbei unterstützen uns kompetente Partner in den wichtigsten Ländern Europas, Indien, China und Japan.

Wir sehen uns unter anderem als Bindeglied zwischen den großen internationalen Pharmaunternehmen und den mittelständischen Privatunternehmen.

Die Beratung durch uns besteht darin, dass wir aktiv für unsere Klienten geeignete Kooperationspartner sowie Akquisitionskandidaten diskret suchen und den Transaktionsprozess bis zum Vertragsabschluss begleiten.

Diese Art der Zusammenarbeit erfolgt auf Basis eines 12- bis 18-monatigen Beratervertrages, wobei in regelmäßigen Abständen ein Meeting erfolgt, um die gemeinsame Strategie immer wieder abzustimmen und einen Fortschritt in den Projekten zu erzielen.

Mit ausgewählten Unternehmen besteht eine sehr erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit seit mehr als 10 Jahren.

Profitieren Sie von uns, wir sind für Sie da!

Ihre Kontaktperson: Dr. Christoph Newzella